ECTS Departmental Coordinators
  Faculty of Arts and Philosophy: Prof. Michel Tanret
  Faculty of Law: Prof. Hans De Wulf
  Faculty of Science: Prof. Paul Matthys
  Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences: Prof. Jan Philippe
  Faculty of Engineering: Prof. H. Van Landeghem
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration: Prof. Marc De Clercq
  Faculty of Veterinary Medicine: Prof. Christian Burvenich
  Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences: Prof. Robert Hartsuiker
  Faculty of Bioscience Engineering: Prof. Koen Dewettinck
  Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences: Prof. Serge Van Calenbergh
  Faculty of Political and Social Sciences: Prof. Jan Orbie
  Back to the highest level index Back to the higher level index Go to the general info section Go to the help pages Search the site Nederlandse versie / Dutch version Back to the previous page Back to the top of the page